Baystate Health print this page
Mark A. Keroack, MD, MPH
President & CEO, Baystate Health / President & CEO, Baystate Medical Center / Chair, Board of Directors, Health New England
Evan M. Benjamin, MD, FACP
Senior Vice President for Quality & Population Health and Chief Quality Officer, BH
Dennis W. Chalke
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer, Baystate Health
Jennifer Endicott
Chief Strategy Officer & Senior Vice President, Strategy & External Relations
Maura C. McCaffrey
President & Chief Executive Officer, Health New England, Inc.
John R. Schreiber, MD, MPH
President, Baystate Medical Practices & Chief Physician Executive, Baystate Health
Nancy Shendell-Falik, RN, MA
Senior Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, Chief Nursing Officer, Baystate Medical Center
Paula C. Squires
Senior Vice President, Human Resources, Baystate Health
Stephen J. Sweet, MD
Chief Executive Officer, Baycare Health Partners
Mohammed Shafeeq Ahmed, MD
Chief Operating Officer/Chief Medical Officer, Baystate Mary Lane Hospital and Baystate Health Eastern Region
Jean Ahn
Vice President, Strategic Planning & Business Development, Baystate Health
Jane Albert
Vice President of Development, Baystate Health Executive Director, Baystate Health Foundation
Andrew W. Artenstein, M.D.
Chair, Department of Medicine
Michael T. Bailin, MD
Chair, Department of Anesthesiology
Steven F. Bradley
Vice President, Government & Community Relations & Public Affairs, Baystate Health
Lawrence Emerson
Vice President, Human Resources Operations & Total Compensation, Baystate Health
Richard C. Friedberg, MD, PhD
Chair, Department of Pathology, Baystate Health
Laurie E. Gianturco, MD
Chair, Department of Radiology, Baystate Medical Center
Daniel R. Grow, MD
Chair, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Baystate Medical Center
Suzanne Bharati Hendery
Vice President, Marketing and Communications, Baystate Health
Kevin T. Hinchey, MD, FACP
SVP / Chief Academic Officer
Gordon W. Josephson, MD
Chief Operating Officer, Baystate Medical Practices; Interim President, Baystate Medical Practices
Paul D. Judd
Vice President, Human Resources, Baystate Medical Center
Neil R. Kudler, MD
Vice President/Chief Medical Information Officer, Baystate Health
Betty LaRue, MN, RN
VP, Heart and Vascular, Neurosciences/Rehabilitation, Pulmonary and Critical Care
Benjamin Liptzin, MD
Deputy Chair, Psychiatry
Peter A. Lyons
Vice President, Finance Support Services, Baystate Health
Bill Mailler, Ph.D.
Chief Organizational Learning Officer
Gerda Maissel, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Baystate Franklin Medical Center and the Baystate Health Northern Region
Maura McQueeney, BSN, MPH, NE-BC
President, Baystate Visiting Nurse Association & Hospice Executive for Post Acute Care
Wilson C. Mertens, MD
Medical Director, Cancer Services, Baystate Regional Cancer Program
Michael F. Moran
Vice-President, Clinical, Facilities & Guest Services, Baystate Health
Jason Newmark
Vice President, Diagnostic Services, Baystate Health
Deborah A. Provost, RN
Vice President, Surgery, Anesthesia & Emergency Services, Baystate Health
Niels K. Rathlev, MD
Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine
Joel L. Vengco
Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Information & Technology
Richard B. Wait, M.D., PhD.
Chairman, Department of Surgery