print this page

Department of Anesthesiology


759 Chestnut Street, SG668

Springfield, MA 01199

phone: 413.794.3520

Michael T. Bailin, MD, Department Chair

James B. Khoury, MD, Director of Clinical Affairs


Education Administration

Mary Kraft, MD, Program Director, Anesthesiology Residency

Alan Kulig, MD, Associate Program Director and Director of Education, Anesthesiology Residency

Cuong Vu, MD, Program Director, Pain Medicine Fellowship

Education Programs



4th Year Electives for Medical Students

Department of Anesthesiology Faculty

All Baystate Medical Center faculty have appointments at Tufts University School of Medicine.
Alphabetical faculty listing

Department of Anesthesiology Scholarly Activity

List of recent publications